Friday, October 24, 2014

Support BOTSOC 2014-15

The Botany Society (BOTSOC) is up and running again this year thanks to the committee who are: 
  • KevinSheridan: President
  • Conor Dolan: Secretary
  • Cara Delorey: Treasurer
  • Yasmin Penders: Personal Relations Officer (PRO)
  • Ordinary Committee Members: James O'Brien, Kane Reu Cusack and Eoin Murphy.

They would very much like to boost membership and support this year. So if you would like to join the BOTSOC and help support the botany department's very own society then please get in touch with any of the committee members. Everyone is welcome  to attend any and all events held during the coming year.

If you wish to sign up for the society, there is an envelope in the Botany office with a sign up sheet. The price is just 2 euros.

Link: Facebook


No comments:

Post a Comment